LANDED! Blog – Florin Tiru

Name: Florin Tiru LinkedIn URL: www.linkedin.com/in/florintiru Executive Network Member Since (Year): 2017 Newly-Landed Position + Company: Deployment Lead at Southern California Edison (SCE) Prior to landing your new position, were you currently working or in-transition? My contract with my previous company Halozyme ended three weeks ago. How did you get connected to the company where... Read More

LANDED! Blog- Aric Ackerman

Name: Aric Ackerman LinkedIn URL: https://www.linkedin.com/in/aric-ackerman-0783564/  Executive Network Member Since (Year): 2010 Newly-Landed Position + Company: Regional President, Tier4 Advisors Prior to landing your new position, were you currently working or in-transition? I was consulting part-time. How did you get connected to the company where you landed your new role? I got connected online. What... Read More

LANDED! Blog- Jan Berger

Name: Jan Berger LinkedIn URL:  www.janpaulberger.com Executive Network Member Since (Year): 2018 Newly-Landed Position + Company: Director, Global Risk Management Prior to landing your new position, were you currently working or in-transition? I was working as a finance consultant. How did you get connected to the company where you landed your new role? Through a... Read More

LANDED! Blog- Raj Mitra

Name: Raj Mitra LinkedIn URL: www.linkedin.com/in/rajmitra Executive Network Member Since (Year): 2011 Newly-Landed Position + Company: Chief of Staff for a healthcare startup in Boston, Massachusetts. Prior to landing your new position, were you currently working or in-transition? I was in-transition and consulting. How did you get connected to the company where you landed your... Read More

EN Member Recognized as One of HITEC’s 100 Most Influential Hispanics in Technology

Congratulations to Roberto Medrano for being recognized as one of HITEC’s 100 Most Influential Hispanics in Technology. Roberto is the Chief Executive Officer of Venture Network and has been a member of the McDermott + Bull Executive Network since 2017. Roberto is an executive in the information technology fields of cybersecurity, AI, Blockchain, IoT, governance,... Read More

LANDED! Blog- Stan Stratton

Name: Stan Stratton LinkedIn URL: www.linkedin.com/in/stanstratton Executive Network Member Since (Year): 2019 Newly-Landed Position + Company: Director of Capital Markets at Happy Money Prior to landing your new position, were you currently working or in-transition? I was in transition prior to joining Happy Money. How did you get connected to the company where you landed your... Read More

LANDED! Blog – Jim Holoubek

Name: Jim Holoubek LinkedIn URL: www.linkedin.com/in/jimholoubek Executive Network Member Since (Year): 2018 Newly-Landed Position & Company: Western Regional Sales Manager, Pactiv Prior to landing your new position, were you currently working or in-transition? I was in transition prior to joining Pactiv. How did you get connected to the company where you landed your new role? Pactiv was one of... Read More

LANDED! Blog – Cris Ferregur

Name: Cris Ferregur LinkedIn URL: www.linkedin.com/in/crisferregur Executive Network Member Since (Year): 2018 Newly-Landed Position & Company: President, The San Diego Paper Box Company Prior to landing your new position, were you currently working or in-transition? I went into transition in March 2018. How did you get connected to the company where you landed your new role? I applied to... Read More